Frac and Coiled tubing

Since the beginning of oilfield industry. Several services are utilised until an oil or gas well goes for production. Then again for producing well you need a gas or oil production plant.
My topic today is about the services of fracturing and coiled tubing department. In oilfield industry there are numerous well services companies. But there are two well known services which believe they are the best and money makers in the company. One is wireline services and the other is Frac service. As for me I’m part of coiled tubing services so most of the time I’m working after or before these super services. So I will be hearing their super stories and huge money generating jobs. In reality I found them amusing and no better than oilfield’s super comedians. In the end all the money goes to the production company.

As for me all I know is that I can do their job without a problem but they can’t do mine. Frac and wireline boys will say the same thing other way around if they write this blog. Ah I love being part of this industry.

3 thoughts on “Frac and Coiled tubing

  1. You share interesting things here. I think that your website can go viral easily, but you must
    give it initial boost and i know how to do it,
    just type in google for – mundillo traffic increase go viral

Leave a Reply

